Customer Portal login

594 Davisville Road, Davisville, WV

Phone: 304-422-6042 (24 hours)

Copyright ©  Claywood Park Public Service District. All rights reserved.

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis or race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex and familial status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD).


Customer Notice: 

"Flushable" wipes don't break down - they clog sewer pipes and equipment.  Only toilet paper is designed to be flushed.  If you must use something other than toilet paper, please discard it in the trash.  This includes baby wipes and disinfecting wipes. 

latest news​​

The Boil Water Advisory issued for the Meadville Rd area has been lifted.  Click here for details.

We are open, however our front lobby is closed to the public.  You can still utilize our drive-up window, payment drop box, or online payment options.  Please call the office at 304-422-6042 if you need further assistance.